• Instagram
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

©2019 by Porch Kat. Proudly created with Wix.com

Porch Kat is a fusion rock group out of Muncie, Indiana comprised of bassist and lead vocalist Alex Kilmer, guitarists Tyler Padgett and Matthew Keyser and drummer Brandon Gick. Each bring with them different musical influences, resulting in music that has a little (or a lot) of something for everyone.


Since forming in March of 2018, Porch Kat has grown to be a very respected act in Indiana. They have already shared the stage with acts such as Afroman, Strawberry Girls, Emily Blue, Steady Flow, and many more, as well as headlining and selling out their own shows throughout Indiana venues.


The band released their first EP "With A K" in January 2019, and recently released their second EP "Hot Fruit" in December 2019.

Alex Kilmer


Tyler Padgett


Matthew Keyser


Brandon Gick